We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept all", you consent to our use of cookies. Read more.

Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
ADRI ROMEO
Thursday, 25/04/2024 21:00
DAVID DEMARIA
Saturday, 27/04/2024 22:30
DAVID AMOR
Thursday, 9/05/2024 21:00
DANIEL FEZ
Thursday, 23/05/2024 21:00
COTI
Saturday, 25/05/2024 22:30
SOLE GIMENEZ
Saturday, 29/06/2024 22:30
TXABI FRANQUESA
Thursday, 19/09/2024 21:00
DAVID FERNANDEZ
Thursday, 26/09/2024 21:00
ROSA LOPEZ
Saturday, 28/09/2024 22:30
ALEX O'DOGHERTY
Thursday, 24/10/2024 21:00
EDURNE
Saturday, 26/10/2024 22:30
FRAN PATI
Thursday, 7/11/2024 21:00
CHARLIE PEE
Thursday, 21/11/2024 21:00
BLAS CANTÓ
Saturday, 30/11/2024 22:30
GRAN CASINO DE BARCELONA SLU
Pere II de Montcada 1, 08034 Barcelona
Telephone: 93 225 78 78
Email: info@casinobarcelona.com

Aviso legal
Cookies policy
Powered by