This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
NACHO VEGAS
Saturday, 24/02/2024 22:30
ANDREU CASANOVA
Thursday, 29/02/2024 21:00
SANTI RODRIGUEZ
Thursday, 21/03/2024 21:00
MARTA SANCHEZ
Saturday, 23/03/2024 22:30
CALLADITAS ESTAIS MAS GUAPAS
Thursday, 11/04/2024 21:00
ADRI ROMEO
Thursday, 25/04/2024 21:00
DAVID DEMARIA
Saturday, 27/04/2024 22:30
DAVID AMOR
Thursday, 9/05/2024 21:00
DANIEL FEZ
Thursday, 23/05/2024 21:00
SOLE GIMENEZ
Saturday, 29/06/2024 22:30
TXABI FRANQUESA
Thursday, 19/09/2024 21:00
DAVID FERNANDEZ
Thursday, 26/09/2024 21:00
ROSA LOPEZ
Saturday, 28/09/2024 22:30
DARIO ORSI
Thursday, 10/10/2024 21:00
ALEX O'DOGHERTY
Thursday, 24/10/2024 21:00
EDURNE
Saturday, 26/10/2024 22:30
FRAN PATI
Thursday, 7/11/2024 21:00
CHARLIE PEE
Thursday, 21/11/2024 21:00
BLAS CANTÓ
Saturday, 30/11/2024 22:30
GRAN CASINO DE BARCELONA SLU
Pere II de Montcada 1, 08034 Barcelona
Telephone: 93 225 78 78
Email: info@casinobarcelona.com

Aviso legal
Cookies policy
Powered by